"The Meaning of Kate Moss"




Var lite snuvit-rastlös förr idag, så satt ihop den här intervjun.
Enjoy!

Supermodell och Stilikon.

En Intervju med Kate Moss och en reporter från tidningen Bazaar.

Glenn "Kate doesn't like to do interviews. And that actually makes me more interested in talking to her on the record. I want the chitchat behind the story."

Kate: I met this man the other night, this distinguished-looking older gentleman, and he came up and told me that I looked familiar. "Hello, I think I must know you," he said. "You look familiar." Then he said, "Oh, God, I've been researching you for the last week." It was Norman Rosenthal.
 

Glenn: Oh, he was the head of exhibitions at the Royal Academy of Arts in London for many years.

Kate: I think he's written something about me. I hope it's good.

Glenn: Well, so have I, for the catalog. It's called "The Meaning of Kate Moss."

Glenn: I wrote about how your eyes are looking in two different directions. It has an interesting scientific name.

Kate: Is there? Oh, I have a syndrome? How marvelous!

Glenn: Yes, strabismus. Supposedly Marilyn Monroe had it. And Brigitte Bardot. It has interesting implications.

Kate: What kind of implications?

Glenn: Well, you have a different field of vision. Almost like a grasshopper can see what's going on behind it. You have a different angle. A unique field with a wandering eye...


Eheh, now You know that :)

PeaCe


Comment
Postat av: B R O W N S U G A R

Fin blogg :D

2010-02-15 @ 18:29:54
URL: http://brownsugar.blogg.se/
Postat av: MALINHE |foto| 13år

SV: tack! :)

2010-02-15 @ 18:47:06
URL: http://malinhee.blogg.se/
Postat av: Alexandra, KAKHUSET ♥

Galet snygg är hon! ♥

2010-02-15 @ 20:46:10
URL: http://www.kakhusets.se
Postat av: Alexandra, KAKHUSET ♥

sv; Tack fina du! :D Klart du ska komma ned till Australien, heeeelt underbart! ♥

2010-02-15 @ 20:46:33
URL: http://www.kakhusets.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0